Mom, 35, goes to jail for sex with underage boys.

Thirty-five-year-old Modesto, California resident and mother Anna Walker was sentenced to 300 days in jail after being convicted of supplying alcohol to minors, molesting a 15-year-old boy, and having sex with a 16-year-old during “strip poker parties.”

Best part is that Anna Walker’s husband is a police officer. He’s now filed for divorce.

Apparently, Anna Walker got found out when she paid an 18-year-old $50 to drive 12 other teenagers home from one of her parties after she found out her husband was on his way home. The driver got in an accident on the way. 

What I want to know is, where did she find all these boys? I mean, let’s be honest, most teenage boys would not turn down an invitation to play strip poker with a 35-year-old woman, especially if she’s providing booze. This doesn’t make it right, of course. Serving alcohol to minors and engaging in sexual activity with underage boys are both illegal, which is why Anna Walker is going to jail. But 13 boys at one party is a lot! I had a party recently and barely seven people showed up.

Anyway, if you ask me, the punishment is a bit on the lax side considering 300 days is not even a full year, and the maximum sentence she could have received is seven years and eight months. She’d probably have gotten more time if the sexes were reversed.

I’d hate to be in her husband’s shoes, especially when he has to explain to their eight-year-old son where mommy is going, and why.

4 thoughts on “Mom, 35, goes to jail for sex with underage boys.

  1. first my friend :), thanks for giving me some good reading. i’m such a slacker on the internet, usually stick to Perezhilton.com (crap of me I know) but I’m really enjoying reading your stuff.
    but– for the “comment”

    i dunno abdul, you’ll probably slam me for this but I do think there’s something different with how alot of guys girls experience sex.

    i bunch of 15 or 16 yr old boys lining up to bone a 35 year old (damn, how come that sounds old but I’m 32)… seems like they’d be pretty excited and willing. easy to imagine.

    while I find it pretty hard to imagine. much more difficult for me to imagine twelve 15 or 16 year old girls eagerly lining up to have sex with the same guy.

    i don’t know the details to this situation, but doesn’t it seem like we are different?

    but yeah, pop’s probably feeling pretty low these days.

    Like

Leave a Reply

